Announcements‎ > ‎

New Bartlett Little League Board of Directors

posted Sep 25, 2012, 10:31 AM by Bll Challengers

Annual BLL Board Elections were held on Wednesday September 12th at 7:30pm at the Hitting Zone. 

Please welcome our new and returning members of the board for the 2013 Season.  They are:

Seth Lewis:  President

Mike Bendis : VP Uppers, Scheduling

Paul Williams:  Challengers, Audit

Frank Bongiovanni: AL VP, Umpires

Adam McClow : Fall Ball, Sponsors, AAA&50/70 Player Agent

Tim Cahill : NL VP, Post-Season, AAA&50/70 Player Agent

Anthony Ippolito:  Concessions, Apparel

Geoff Kron:  Rules, Info Officer, NL Lower Rep

Joe West:  Mgr Selection, Opening Day

Mike Jachim:  Equipment

Rob Swalley Safety

Kevin Russell:  Secretary, Trophies

Kim Koch:  Uniforms, Fundraising, Post-Season

Joe Giannini:  Treasurer

Roman Sentowski:  Player Agent Uppers, AL Lower Rep




Registration for 2012 Fall Ball has now closed.  For those players interested in Spring baseball, we will begin signups for the Spring 2013 Season in November